Barrhead Chamber Executive 2019

Name Email
Megan Perry megan.perry@marvinlperry.com
Kristine Bryant kristine.bryant@servus.ca
Michelle Rau michelle.rau@scotiabank.com
Jennifer Young jen-young-@hotmail.com
David Sawatzky dave.sawatzky@homehardware.ca
Lynda Leng lleng@barrhead.greatwest.ca
Dustin Clarke dclarkecreative@gmail.com
Tatum McNelly  
Mark Vriend markvriend@xplornet.com
Morris Vogelzang mvogelzang@barrheadsound.com
Myrna Birchall stutchmo@telus.net
Amy Dievert amy.dievert@td.com
Sarah Stafford  
Anita Veldhuisen anita@veldhuisen.ca
Nadia Vanleeuwen