Chamber Executive

Board of Directors 2018

President Megan Perry megan.perry@marvinlperry.com
Past President Dave Sawatzky dave.sawatzky@homehardware.ca
1st VP Kristine Bryant kristine.bryant@servus.ca
2nd VP Alois Kerckhof akerckhof@grizzlytrail.com
Treasurer Michelle Rau michelle.rau@scotiabank.com
Secretary Jennifer Young office@barrheadchamber.ca
Director Mark Vriend markvriend@xplornet.com
Director Myrna Birchall stutchmo@telus.net
Director Amy Divert amy.dievert@td.com
Director Lynda Leng lleng@barrhead.greatwest.ca
Director Chris Driessen theflow@telus.net
Director Morris Vogelzang mvogelzang@barrheadsound.com
Director Susan Weise swiese@shepherdscare.org
Director Dustin Clarke dclarkecreative@gmail.com
Director Tate McNally tmcnelly@grizzlytrail.com
Director Albert Mast albert.mast@neerlandiacoop.com